SARA: Membership


Cardston County Board of Director David Pilling
City of Lethbridge Board of Director Jennie Sudo
City of Medicine Hat Board of Director Kara Brake
County of 40 Mile Board of Director Kaylee Ostenberg
County of Newell Board of Director Randi McPhillips
County of Warner Board of Director Karen Wilde
Crowsnest Pass Board of Director Tracey Linderman
Cypress County Board of Director Beth Cash
Lethbridge County Board of Director Erica Romeo 
Lethbridge Sport Council Associate Susan Eymann
MD of Pincher Creek Board of Director Adam Grose
MD of Taber Board of Director Kory Ostrup
MD of Willow Creek Board of Director Denise Spencer
Medicine Hat Sport & Event Council Associate Elisha Ammann
Vulcan County Board of Director Channing Schneider
  Individual Aline Holmen

Upcoming Events

Jul. 03, 2024 8:00 AM to Jul. 06, 2024 10:00 PM

2024 Southern Alberta Summer Games
Town of Coaldale & Lethbridge County

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information